We're not yellow but we will give answer to all your questions with a smile :-)

Sales and client advice

The Netherlands
Bart Lauwaert
TEL: +32 497 57 62 08
bart@groepmatthys.com
Belgium / Flanders
Annemie Maeckelbergh
TEL: +32 14 63 97 96
annemie@groepmatthys.com
United Kingdom / France / Wallonia (B)
Vincent Servais
TEL: +32 494 54 13 93
vincent@groepmatthys.com

Product development and sales support

Marketing

Reception & Backoffice

Postfly.be Combined printing solutions

Gie Torremans
TEL: +32 14 63 97 97
info@postfly.be

Production & Quality Management

Hans Van den Bossche
TEL: +32 473 43 82 59

Quotation and production support

United Kingdom - The Netherlands
Jurgen Vervoort
TEL: +32 14 63 97 98
jurgen@groepmatthys.com
United Kingdom - Belgium - France
Nancy Sips
TEL: +32 14 63 97 96
nancy@groepmatthys.com

Prepress and creative support

Board of directors

General management / Planning / Finance
Davy Matthys
TEL: +32 14 42 27 26
davy@groepmatthys.com
Production quality / Machines / Investments
Pascal Matthys
TEL: +32 14 42 27 26
pascal@groepmatthys.com
Quotations / Purchase paper & cardboard / Prepress quality
Erik Matthys
TEL: +32 14 42 27 26
erik@groepmatthys.com
Creation / IT
Filip Matthys
TEL: +32 14 42 27 26
filip@groepmatthys.com

Production - Finishing - Logistics

Werner
Mie
Danuta
Tom
Ivo
Rik
Danny
Barry
Dave
Wim
Kristof
Stef
Stef
Filip
Nild
Jan
Jan